Club Organization

BMECC Mission and Objectives


President: Barry Webb

Vice President: Vacant

Treasurer: Gordon Araujo

Secretary: Mike Najarian


Term Ending 4/7/2027

Term Ending 4/2/2025

Committee Chairs

Partner Organization Representatives & Member Affiliations

Regional Partnership Committee, Appalachian Trail Conservancy (MARPC)

Keystone Trails Association (KTA)

Pennsylvania Appalachian Trail Advisory Committee

Appalachian Trail Conservancy (ATC) - Stewardship Council

Executive Committee

The executive committee shall consist of the officers, the board of directors of the Association and the chairmen of all committees. The executive committee shall have responsibility for all the assets of the Association, and it shall be their duty to ensure that such assets are not misappropriated. It shall further be the responsibility of the executive committee to transact such business as may be appropriate or necessary between meetings of the membership.